LendingPad Integrated Vendors List

Sample of integrated vendors' contact information.

Fulfillment and Contract Processing

Credit Reporting

CRM

POS & Home Page

Title Integrations

  • Solidifi (Charlie Johnson cgjohnson@solidifi.com)  * only support national consumer direct refinance lenders with 50 + orders/month
  • First American (LVIS.support@firstam.com)
  • Elevated Title (Bryan Cronin)  - email - bcronin@elevatedtitle.com, cell: (850) - 321-4424
  • Stewart Title (Chris Richardson) - email - chris.richardson@stewart.com, (314) - 236 - 8643
  • Unisource National Lender Services, LLC (Michael Cohan) - email - michael_cohan@unisourcejv.com, (310) - 273 - 4999 ext. 3000
  • Xperience Title (Adam Wubbena) - email - 

    awubbena@xperiencetitle.com - 720-635-5095

  • Orange Coast Lender Services (Carrie Teapole) - email - carriet@oclenderservices.com - (412)-446-0607
  • Summit Settlements (Michael Oliver) - email - mike@summitsettlement.net - (401)-636-3393
  • Silk Title - Client Services - CSTeam@silktitleco.com
  • Orchard Street Settlements - Troy Adams tadams@orcharddocs.com

Mercury Network - Appraisal Integration

mercuryinfo@corelogic.com
1-800-434-7260

 

MI - Lenders Only.  You need a master policy to be able to quote.

Document Services 

  • DocMagic - Ron Carrillo <ron@docmagic.com>
  •  IDS

Flood

Pricing Provider

Asset Verification

MeridianLink

  • IDVerify
  • Credit Reporting
  • 4506T 
  • VOE and Work Number 
  • Flood 

Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac

Fee Provider

Calyx/Encompass/Zapier Migration