For existing loans not yet registered with a lender -
- Lendingpad will leave the fees in Disclosure screen as is.
- System will reset programs from the original Lender's program and will try to find a match in the program list from the broker's company setting.
- Documents will be kept in Archive section.
For loans already registered to lender belongs to the lender. For those loans already registered prior to conversion the loan records will not be copied in broker's pipeline. Going forward whenever a loan is registered with a lender inside of LendingPad network, a duplicate copy will be created.
- As of 2/21/2022 "Send to Lock Desk" button will be available for brokers to send notification to TPO secondary desk to lock loan manually.